Meet The Staff

Sales Department

Our satisfied customers, many of them repeat customers, would agree that buying or leasing a new vehicle from us is both a pleasant and rewarding experience. With this website, we hope to prove the same thing to many more people.

Robert Petty

Sales and Finance Manager

619-270-2901

rpetty@toyotacertifiedofsantee.com

Fareez Maayah

Sales and Finance Manager

619-270-2901

fmaayah@toyotacertifiedofsantee.com

David Anderson

Service Manager

619-270-3092 Direct Line

619-270-3171 Fax Line

dandersen@toyotacertifiedofsantee.com

Fadi Samuel

Sales Associate

619-270-2904

fsamuel@toyotacertifiedofsantee.com

Gregory Wyatt

Sales Associate

619-270-2904

gwyatt@toyotacertifiedofsantee.com

Pre-Owned Buying Center


Service Department

Ed Kosinski

Assistant Service Manager

619-270-2919

 

ekosinski@toyotacertifiedofsantee.com

Scott Miller

Assistant Service Manager

619-270-2918

 

smiller@toyotacertifiedofsantee.com

Parts Department

Kenny Duarte

Parts Department

619-270-2927

kduarte@toyotacertifiedofsantee.com

Danielo Calderon

Parts Department

619-270-2927

dcalderon@toyotacertifiedofsantee.com